Hall of Fame


Place Users involved Date Units
1 MiepMiep VS tabea Thu 06 Jul 11:54:52 3.613.161.917.969.999.956.395.413.461.599.976.419.229.696
2 jack66 VS Kenien Sat 24 Jun 19:05:23 1.484.700.876.639.999.969.332.258.276.590.409.536.765.952
3 tabea VS kandera Thu 19 Jan 23:41:24 1.151.386.979.639.999.975.933.281.223.901.660.036.726.784
4 tabea VS jack66 Fri 17 Mar 20:29:28 681.130.996.993.999.985.639.851.680.622.693.433.999.360
5 tabea VS jack66 Thu 12 Jan 17:52:29 531.592.520.932.999.972.404.324.645.895.801.409.634.304
6 tabea VS kandera Fri 20 Jan 00:10:09 401.934.657.498.999.972.829.503.447.683.858.983.550.976
7 tabea VS kandera Fri 20 Jan 00:07:11 260.326.651.216.000.015.932.379.388.212.577.336.033.280
8 jack66 VS Skyline Sat 24 Jun 18:29:37 254.462.205.216.999.992.144.631.227.958.292.473.970.688
9 bozoko VS momo Wed 14 Jun 18:22:38 241.438.393.596.999.982.108.336.808.717.115.132.477.440
10 bozoko VS Ruhtrano Tue 04 Apr 20:11:56 201.258.268.595.000.018.774.934.351.317.106.885.132.288
11 bozoko VS Sun 16 Apr 23:00:18 199.507.920.437.999.983.783.158.195.866.764.979.470.336
12 kandera VS Ruhtrano Mon 13 Mar 23:14:44 142.965.790.285.000.008.453.453.713.095.497.089.024.000
13 momo VS ilpiolo Tue 30 May 22:45:27 132.505.255.898.999.990.611.403.528.073.516.255.543.296
14 Gunne VS zotac Mon 26 Jun 11:02:32 126.020.765.639.999.991.915.424.744.688.027.263.041.536
15 VS Dscbutcher Tue 04 Apr 20:08:56 117.852.357.617.999.993.317.546.125.409.330.829.197.312
16 kandera VS Wed 21 Dec 16:41:26 116.806.452.898.000.001.653.619.924.892.925.942.562.816
17 MiepMiep VS demorica Thu 06 Jul 18:32:50 82.104.509.648.600.001.196.084.127.532.960.364.625.920
18 bozoko VS Sat 08 Apr 19:04:44 81.556.892.819.099.997.467.682.959.095.104.284.917.760
19 tabea VS Rasiken Mon 19 Dec 02:04:57 80.275.777.313.299.999.739.271.840.871.564.743.540.736
20 Gunne VS Sekai Sun 28 May 07:07:27 77.960.352.586.000.001.021.795.232.297.634.597.175.296
21 Skyline VS Szeryf Tue 20 Jun 19:33:12 75.548.665.079.900.003.037.334.382.956.696.637.014.016
22 MAKARACI VS odioso Sat 25 Feb 12:26:42 73.987.617.290.899.995.175.827.382.047.567.658.352.640
23 MAKARACI VS Ruhtrano Sun 19 Feb 19:22:37 70.766.230.294.299.997.690.140.044.814.951.169.130.496
24 kandera VS Ruhtrano Mon 13 Mar 23:21:06 70.589.696.953.300.003.148.573.720.607.055.767.666.688
25 tabea VS novator Wed 21 Dec 00:50:04 65.436.636.634.300.003.383.937.904.201.550.494.957.568
26 MAKARACI VS tabea Mon 08 May 15:19:21 57.244.160.826.100.003.947.356.707.402.479.705.260.032
27 tabea VS alain94 Thu 05 Jan 09:08:30 48.052.441.768.599.999.363.642.460.086.068.303.626.240
28 VS tabea Thu 18 Aug 15:39:34 47.344.492.600.500.004.634.028.908.823.767.291.002.880
29 VS tabea Thu 18 Aug 15:26:12 38.653.670.958.100.002.257.786.790.871.593.581.019.136
30 kandera VS Wed 21 Dec 16:50:13 35.925.420.199.900.000.071.654.199.384.589.253.738.496
31 bozoko VS momo Wed 14 Jun 18:36:20 32.238.292.377.000.001.693.612.023.114.699.231.985.664
32 tabea VS Wed 17 Feb 00:06:30 31.334.439.520.899.998.763.943.340.994.700.100.239.360
33 tabea VS Wed 17 Feb 00:16:00 26.303.548.627.800.001.750.404.580.793.327.347.040.256
34 bozoko VS momo Wed 14 Jun 18:36:29 24.555.998.163.400.001.729.668.580.372.631.609.409.536
35 Gunne VS xXMi3pMi3pXx Mon 03 Oct 08:37:39 23.333.553.594.500.001.541.557.242.803.641.240.256.512
36 kandera VS ion Fri 17 Feb 12:45:54 21.027.918.974.200.000.788.115.420.895.635.769.917.440
37 tabea VS Wed 17 Feb 00:25:45 19.832.328.371.700.000.088.145.777.525.027.185.360.896
38 bozoko VS Ruhtrano Tue 04 Apr 20:54:53 18.691.630.596.899.999.623.590.201.152.424.384.659.456
39 Gunne VS momo Sat 15 Jul 06:05:44 17.850.026.516.799.998.860.492.037.797.617.766.236.160
40 VS Thu 28 Jan 14:53:58 17.090.798.332.799.999.834.033.184.475.759.318.663.168
41 redbull VS Lander Tue 11 Jul 10:28:20 16.143.223.274.099.998.813.553.512.220.933.048.238.080
42 MiepMiep VS TARGARYEN Thu 06 Jul 09:23:44 15.795.564.000.299.999.738.910.181.415.351.018.848.256
43 Gunne VS momo Sat 15 Jul 06:06:19 14.296.193.225.099.999.685.692.055.021.905.103.552.512
44 tabea VS Wed 17 Feb 00:31:38 13.705.981.619.999.999.290.192.668.340.156.826.124.288
45 bozoko VS ramirokueno Fri 24 Feb 17:36:18 12.888.494.803.699.999.784.469.750.272.328.026.030.080
46 tabea VS kandera Wed 19 Apr 22:04:20 12.054.598.001.400.001.014.260.023.804.398.567.161.856
47 tabea VS Fri 17 Mar 19:26:08 11.205.816.495.300.000.284.059.562.816.447.893.733.376
48 Gunne VS Ruhtrano Sun 04 Jun 07:55:58 10.999.870.993.500.001.086.315.647.452.400.909.811.712
49 odioso VS Sergio Sun 15 Jan 20:23:30 10.250.431.824.499.999.912.557.033.488.616.767.094.784
50 Gunne VS odioso Fri 19 Aug 15:24:59 10.045.007.608.099.999.566.269.871.348.069.649.350.656
51 VS Thu 06 Apr 21:25:43 9.583.252.397.980.000.296.040.870.817.534.488.608.768
52 VS Acvila Tue 17 May 15:28:09 9.416.407.257.919.999.687.456.704.270.702.756.233.216
53 Gunne VS momo Sat 15 Jul 06:06:50 9.327.060.787.870.000.583.500.093.351.938.314.207.232
54 tabea VS pirke Mon 25 Jan 00:29:25 8.799.076.767.259.999.602.586.395.109.269.664.956.416
55 tabea VS ReKoN Wed 15 Feb 08:37:01 8.755.286.557.360.000.396.564.297.849.382.092.406.784
56 tabea VS staima Thu 29 Dec 19:58:46 8.162.399.103.999.999.702.776.411.956.090.664.648.704
57 tabea VS Sun 14 Feb 20:12:56 8.000.000.000.040.000.455.192.739.822.958.106.640.384
58 tabea VS Fri 20 May 23:45:40 7.933.575.634.909.999.695.700.390.643.937.212.104.704
59 tabea VS ReKoN Wed 15 Feb 08:43:38 7.599.255.410.240.000.221.041.205.542.974.293.803.008
60 tabea VS jack66 Tue 06 Dec 08:28:55 7.355.062.130.319.999.680.474.112.260.686.294.810.624
61 Gunne VS Sekai Sun 28 May 07:18:25 7.335.840.967.790.000.530.569.340.161.402.788.118.528
62 alain94 VS Rasiken Tue 03 Jan 18:04:15 7.050.116.846.960.000.160.828.194.120.521.448.685.568
63 Gunne VS momo Sat 15 Jul 06:07:16 6.067.672.596.610.000.249.879.900.032.459.687.854.080
64 Gunne VS Ruhtrano Sun 04 Jun 07:56:24 5.816.368.563.450.000.466.355.334.141.124.406.149.120
65 kandera VS demorica Sat 07 Jan 13:42:46 5.658.703.048.880.000.357.274.019.467.299.540.434.944
66 tabea VS kandera Mon 28 Nov 18:41:28 5.620.572.425.700.000.449.199.086.479.092.595.294.208
67 tabea VS Sun 14 Feb 20:15:47 5.440.000.000.030.000.036.658.192.207.024.631.054.336
68 alain94 VS bozoko Mon 02 Jan 21:10:47 4.927.482.770.249.999.719.045.294.718.361.819.676.672
69 Gunne VS momo Sat 15 Jul 06:07:43 4.538.191.101.769.999.810.955.458.599.663.024.734.208
70 ramirokueno VS staima Fri 17 Feb 06:02:55 4.495.802.986.910.000.288.388.321.524.810.837.393.408
71 Gunne VS Sekai Sun 28 May 07:18:53 4.474.863.005.140.000.086.098.900.477.521.847.910.400
72 tabea VS alain94 Sun 06 Nov 19:54:43 4.440.776.242.749.999.730.225.516.054.796.765.757.440
73 Gunne VS staima Sun 02 Jul 07:30:13 4.406.525.792.039.999.828.921.553.957.598.055.628.800
74 tabea VS Wed 19 Apr 21:34:10 4.356.648.048.659.999.975.212.789.947.470.440.300.544
75 Gunne VS Ruhtrano Sun 04 Jun 07:56:48 4.328.861.340.239.999.941.108.802.042.567.334.035.456
76 ramirokueno VS elf Fri 17 Feb 10:25:46 4.264.780.732.040.000.023.505.790.912.285.661.724.672
77 Gunne VS TheDaniel Tue 14 Mar 20:41:07 4.105.719.132.979.999.891.744.337.247.198.020.370.432
78 tabea VS Sun 14 Feb 20:18:39 3.916.800.000.020.000.109.785.703.996.515.344.711.680
79 MAKARACI VS odioso Sun 28 May 13:03:44 3.824.664.180.549.999.836.150.018.393.726.160.732.160
80 bozoko VS Fri 21 Apr 18:49:42 3.730.856.073.800.000.211.110.500.653.850.813.267.968
81 Gunne VS Sekai Sun 28 May 07:19:20 3.714.136.232.960.000.004.123.015.477.237.183.938.560
82 bozoko VS Ruhtrano Mon 03 Apr 23:02:55 3.383.122.702.730.000.056.994.266.312.618.127.917.056
83 VS TOSUNPASA Sun 10 Jul 05:37:17 3.376.914.637.040.000.219.490.808.939.028.383.006.720
84 odioso VS Sergio Sun 15 Jan 20:41:43 3.218.464.022.879.999.905.956.927.029.905.205.493.760
85 Gunne VS Ruhtrano Sun 04 Jun 07:57:13 3.109.480.903.380.000.286.982.924.372.675.708.059.648
86 bozoko VS odioso Fri 30 Jun 18:07:16 3.046.797.226.630.000.261.602.062.924.616.493.432.832
87 VS SITH77 Sun 09 Apr 04:24:44 3.036.576.250.040.000.087.514.910.717.254.291.161.088
88 tabea VS Sun 14 Feb 20:21:32 3.015.936.000.019.999.775.270.316.328.035.008.118.784
89 tabea VS MAKARACI Thu 09 Mar 08:48:32 3.005.715.588.230.000.241.974.257.611.937.035.583.488
90 Gunne VS momo Sat 15 Jul 06:08:06 2.954.598.408.859.999.745.459.931.807.578.459.209.728
91 tabea VS alain94 Sun 06 Nov 19:58:10 2.915.363.950.830.000.296.076.283.131.671.045.210.112
92 tabea VS Wed 19 Apr 21:39:20 2.827.279.013.830.000.117.034.737.386.105.583.173.632
93 VS pirke Mon 12 Dec 05:24:50 2.710.302.762.579.999.958.960.386.027.909.703.270.400
94 tabea VS jack66 Mon 07 Nov 20:41:30 2.580.361.320.380.000.067.823.314.121.767.123.943.424
95 Gunne VS Ruhtrano Sun 04 Jun 07:57:38 2.567.946.328.779.999.999.081.490.308.334.159.396.864
96 Gunne VS Sekai Sun 28 May 07:19:44 2.488.471.226.690.000.132.062.122.184.994.252.128.256
97 Gunne VS Acvila Sun 21 Feb 06:50:52 2.331.590.045.179.999.852.995.565.541.934.959.165.440
98 odioso VS Thu 14 Jul 00:07:49 2.306.909.603.879.999.904.576.730.090.249.023.127.552
99 MAKARACI VS TheDaniel Sat 18 Feb 01:47:57 2.273.479.126.409.999.953.979.574.515.362.636.496.896
100 Gunne VS Ruhtrano Sat 17 Jun 07:02:32 2.204.699.513.070.000.067.284.907.476.189.699.899.392
Legend: -Winner--Loser-
In Cooperation With