Hall of Fame


Place Users involved Date Units
1 tabea VS kandera Thu 19 Jan 23:41:24 1.151.386.979.639.999.975.933.281.223.901.660.036.726.784
2 tabea VS jack66 Thu 12 Jan 17:52:29 531.592.520.932.999.972.404.324.645.895.801.409.634.304
3 tabea VS kandera Fri 20 Jan 00:10:09 401.934.657.498.999.972.829.503.447.683.858.983.550.976
4 tabea VS kandera Fri 20 Jan 00:07:11 260.326.651.216.000.015.932.379.388.212.577.336.033.280
5 kandera VS Wed 21 Dec 16:41:26 116.806.452.898.000.001.653.619.924.892.925.942.562.816
6 tabea VS Rasiken Mon 19 Dec 02:04:57 80.275.777.313.299.999.739.271.840.871.564.743.540.736
7 MAKARACI VS odioso Sat 25 Feb 12:26:42 73.987.617.290.899.995.175.827.382.047.567.658.352.640
8 MAKARACI VS Ruhtrano Sun 19 Feb 19:22:37 70.766.230.294.299.997.690.140.044.814.951.169.130.496
9 tabea VS novator Wed 21 Dec 00:50:04 65.436.636.634.300.003.383.937.904.201.550.494.957.568
10 tabea VS alain94 Thu 05 Jan 09:08:30 48.052.441.768.599.999.363.642.460.086.068.303.626.240
11 VS tabea Thu 18 Aug 15:39:34 47.344.492.600.500.004.634.028.908.823.767.291.002.880
12 VS tabea Thu 18 Aug 15:26:12 38.653.670.958.100.002.257.786.790.871.593.581.019.136
13 kandera VS Wed 21 Dec 16:50:13 35.925.420.199.900.000.071.654.199.384.589.253.738.496
14 tabea VS Wed 17 Feb 00:06:30 31.334.439.520.899.998.763.943.340.994.700.100.239.360
15 tabea VS Wed 17 Feb 00:16:00 26.303.548.627.800.001.750.404.580.793.327.347.040.256
16 Gunne VS xXMi3pMi3pXx Mon 03 Oct 08:37:39 23.333.553.594.500.001.541.557.242.803.641.240.256.512
17 kandera VS ion Fri 17 Feb 12:45:54 21.027.918.974.200.000.788.115.420.895.635.769.917.440
18 tabea VS Wed 17 Feb 00:25:45 19.832.328.371.700.000.088.145.777.525.027.185.360.896
19 VS Thu 28 Jan 14:53:58 17.090.798.332.799.999.834.033.184.475.759.318.663.168
20 tabea VS Wed 17 Feb 00:31:38 13.705.981.619.999.999.290.192.668.340.156.826.124.288
21 bozoko VS ramirokueno Fri 24 Feb 17:36:18 12.888.494.803.699.999.784.469.750.272.328.026.030.080
22 odioso VS Sergio Sun 15 Jan 20:23:30 10.250.431.824.499.999.912.557.033.488.616.767.094.784
23 Gunne VS odioso Fri 19 Aug 15:24:59 10.045.007.608.099.999.566.269.871.348.069.649.350.656
24 VS Acvila Tue 17 May 15:28:09 9.416.407.257.919.999.687.456.704.270.702.756.233.216
25 tabea VS pirke Mon 25 Jan 00:29:25 8.799.076.767.259.999.602.586.395.109.269.664.956.416
26 tabea VS Incapace Wed 15 Feb 08:37:01 8.755.286.557.360.000.396.564.297.849.382.092.406.784
27 tabea VS staima Thu 29 Dec 19:58:46 8.162.399.103.999.999.702.776.411.956.090.664.648.704
28 tabea VS Sun 14 Feb 20:12:56 8.000.000.000.040.000.455.192.739.822.958.106.640.384
29 tabea VS Fri 20 May 23:45:40 7.933.575.634.909.999.695.700.390.643.937.212.104.704
30 tabea VS Incapace Wed 15 Feb 08:43:38 7.599.255.410.240.000.221.041.205.542.974.293.803.008
31 tabea VS jack66 Tue 06 Dec 08:28:55 7.355.062.130.319.999.680.474.112.260.686.294.810.624
32 alain94 VS Rasiken Tue 03 Jan 18:04:15 7.050.116.846.960.000.160.828.194.120.521.448.685.568
33 kandera VS demorica Sat 07 Jan 13:42:46 5.658.703.048.880.000.357.274.019.467.299.540.434.944
34 tabea VS kandera Mon 28 Nov 18:41:28 5.620.572.425.700.000.449.199.086.479.092.595.294.208
35 tabea VS Sun 14 Feb 20:15:47 5.440.000.000.030.000.036.658.192.207.024.631.054.336
36 alain94 VS bozoko Mon 02 Jan 21:10:47 4.927.482.770.249.999.719.045.294.718.361.819.676.672
37 ramirokueno VS staima Fri 17 Feb 06:02:55 4.495.802.986.910.000.288.388.321.524.810.837.393.408
38 tabea VS alain94 Sun 06 Nov 19:54:43 4.440.776.242.749.999.730.225.516.054.796.765.757.440
39 ramirokueno VS elf Fri 17 Feb 10:25:46 4.264.780.732.040.000.023.505.790.912.285.661.724.672
40 tabea VS Sun 14 Feb 20:18:39 3.916.800.000.020.000.109.785.703.996.515.344.711.680
41 VS TOSUNPASA Sun 10 Jul 05:37:17 3.376.914.637.040.000.219.490.808.939.028.383.006.720
42 odioso VS Sergio Sun 15 Jan 20:41:43 3.218.464.022.879.999.905.956.927.029.905.205.493.760
43 tabea VS Sun 14 Feb 20:21:32 3.015.936.000.019.999.775.270.316.328.035.008.118.784
44 tabea VS alain94 Sun 06 Nov 19:58:10 2.915.363.950.830.000.296.076.283.131.671.045.210.112
45 VS pirke Mon 12 Dec 05:24:50 2.710.302.762.579.999.958.960.386.027.909.703.270.400
46 tabea VS jack66 Mon 07 Nov 20:41:30 2.580.361.320.380.000.067.823.314.121.767.123.943.424
47 Gunne VS Acvila Sun 21 Feb 06:50:52 2.331.590.045.179.999.852.995.565.541.934.959.165.440
48 odioso VS Thu 14 Jul 00:07:49 2.306.909.603.879.999.904.576.730.090.249.023.127.552
49 MAKARACI VS TheDaniel Sat 18 Feb 01:47:57 2.273.479.126.409.999.953.979.574.515.362.636.496.896
50 tabea VS Tue 24 May 19:37:01 1.985.986.047.040.000.018.857.319.036.016.113.221.632
51 VS demorica Thu 12 May 05:29:57 1.978.103.957.500.000.033.523.323.373.151.282.266.112
52 jack66 VS LuJuRiia Thu 20 Oct 18:28:38 1.955.010.317.749.999.971.741.484.214.276.931.452.928
53 tabea VS demorica Wed 21 Dec 03:00:11 1.878.606.615.780.000.053.092.565.400.877.061.373.952
54 alain94 VS bozoko Mon 02 Jan 21:18:32 1.848.522.911.460.000.071.095.415.476.330.759.716.864
55 alain94 VS Mon 17 Oct 01:49:51 1.823.832.195.809.999.922.236.547.740.506.592.903.168
56 Gunne VS LordHonor Sun 18 Dec 08:14:45 1.820.279.180.209.999.877.694.945.099.207.789.248.512
57 tabea VS demorica Tue 10 May 08:59:31 1.819.155.354.150.000.005.397.311.539.119.120.187.392
58 tabea VS Fri 17 Jun 21:29:41 1.689.288.066.850.000.043.523.659.938.208.340.246.528
59 alain94 VS Mon 17 Oct 01:13:16 1.656.834.110.310.000.090.195.080.135.821.035.044.864
60 tabea VS jack66 Thu 29 Dec 23:04:19 1.471.452.041.690.000.102.056.782.872.719.235.481.600
61 tabea VS Sat 21 May 23:17:52 1.451.576.605.830.000.056.602.032.347.624.503.246.848
62 tabea VS jack66 Thu 02 Feb 18:57:24 1.423.784.972.489.999.870.967.723.772.558.683.668.480
63 tabea VS Aigna Sat 23 Jul 23:20:02 1.398.129.107.820.000.090.055.626.548.372.698.038.272
64 tabea VS demorica Tue 10 May 09:06:05 1.384.152.057.390.000.040.321.462.022.957.747.404.800
65 tabea VS Feuerkind Thu 18 Feb 09:19:21 1.333.623.185.600.000.010.049.837.657.660.535.603.200
66 tabea VS jack66 Thu 29 Dec 23:07:08 1.191.876.120.340.000.057.247.007.220.771.175.006.208
67 tabea VS Fri 17 Jun 21:33:33 1.182.260.356.720.000.019.573.108.863.871.662.161.920
68 odioso VS TARGARYEN Wed 09 Nov 03:04:50 1.166.937.990.680.000.060.609.648.307.346.906.021.888
69 VS demorica Thu 12 May 05:38:25 1.099.962.992.720.000.004.897.917.205.051.487.551.488
70 VS Acvila Fri 13 May 09:56:51 1.082.311.099.160.000.028.317.910.491.799.090.102.272
71 tabea VS alain94 Thu 05 Jan 09:09:08 1.041.496.707.670.000.064.473.262.365.267.592.216.576
72 kandera VS tabea Sun 08 Jan 11:01:20 1.006.913.683.629.999.951.867.701.553.332.739.899.392
73 kandera VS tabea Sat 07 Jan 17:18:56 1.002.282.546.089.999.978.108.350.289.614.680.883.200
74 Gunne VS redbull Sun 22 Jan 10:27:26 965.968.219.999.000.008.349.179.779.719.249.264.640
75 tabea VS alain94 Sun 06 Nov 19:58:18 952.373.976.571.000.021.370.063.737.715.553.206.272
76 tabea VS Fri 17 Jun 21:36:33 945.808.440.484.000.073.838.022.099.191.363.272.704
77 tabea VS jack66 Thu 02 Feb 19:00:14 925.460.540.498.000.041.498.982.662.616.119.246.848
78 VS Acvila Tue 17 May 15:46:03 880.204.754.275.000.054.440.996.847.090.126.553.088
79 tabea VS alain94 Thu 05 Jan 09:11:19 824.842.067.712.999.974.371.443.049.757.109.387.264
80 VS Sat 21 May 11:28:17 798.242.376.463.000.017.172.597.135.548.719.562.752
81 VS Wed 11 May 02:16:19 740.667.301.690.999.963.007.530.088.360.335.900.672
82 tabea VS demorica Sat 21 May 00:12:22 715.829.213.081.000.029.150.567.641.651.330.678.784
83 VS demorica Mon 18 Apr 02:51:13 713.135.211.345.000.059.311.041.956.435.711.754.240
84 tabea VS Fri 17 Jun 21:39:34 680.981.733.848.999.932.918.624.908.310.791.323.648
85 tabea VS jack66 Thu 02 Feb 19:03:15 675.586.112.123.999.991.959.010.609.069.115.310.080
86 Acvila VS Sun 08 May 05:47:34 633.333.333.333.000.014.449.434.608.995.699.523.584
87 VS vikinger Sun 24 Jan 06:56:15 625.092.264.270.999.972.385.843.041.478.285.197.312
88 tabea VS noobik22 Sun 06 Nov 22:45:19 584.255.363.291.000.031.209.662.909.321.092.005.888
89 jack66 VS illya Sat 15 Oct 14:51:37 574.056.774.949.000.003.285.588.366.914.926.673.920
90 tabea VS alain94 Thu 05 Jan 09:11:59 559.055.943.149.000.002.356.518.101.100.477.284.352
91 VS thedude Fri 10 Jun 18:12:41 498.534.637.410.000.034.708.607.121.135.182.544.896
92 kandera VS alain94 Tue 14 Feb 10:24:05 493.324.172.933.999.998.883.495.655.237.316.771.840
93 Gunne VS Thu 25 Feb 07:09:54 484.727.777.948.000.005.850.999.158.598.013.026.304
94 VS ion Sat 11 Jun 06:39:12 479.697.564.257.000.013.435.364.606.071.705.436.160
95 tabea VS demorica Sat 21 May 00:15:26 473.831.836.385.999.964.350.470.889.355.108.941.824
96 Acvila VS Fri 13 May 06:59:37 471.916.339.969.999.975.377.282.758.722.761.785.344
97 illya VS legemeau Fri 14 Oct 23:16:30 463.427.143.095.999.981.659.772.667.403.438.129.152
98 tabea VS Fri 17 Jun 21:44:15 449.448.218.980.000.037.141.096.390.065.546.854.400
99 tabea VS noobik22 Sun 06 Nov 22:48:23 438.481.333.982.999.969.531.282.879.687.254.081.536
100 VS ion Sat 11 Jun 06:39:12 434.310.414.244.000.011.013.558.832.571.464.286.208
Legend: -Winner--Loser-
In Cooperation With